NASCAR Sprint Cup Tickets

Support: 866-215-8459

NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Tickets

The NASCAR "Sprint Cup Series" is the highest level of competition in the sport. The most prestigious race of the year is the Daytona 500 that takes place in Florida. In 2008, Jimmie Johnson became the only driver besides Cale Yarborough to win three Sprint Cup championships in a row. The Sprint Cup Series uses cars that can reach speeds over 200 mph. Tiffany & Company design the cup. It is silver with a pair of checkered flags in flight. To determine the winner of this award, top twelve drivers from the first 26 races are put in the Chase for the Championship. Each of these drivers are given 5,000 points and 10 more points for each race they won during the first 26 races. Points are scored the same way in the final 10 races. The leader after the 36th race takes the title of the Sprint Cup champion. Below you will find Sprint Cup tickets for any raceway or speedway near you so that you can see your favorite drivers in person. All of our NASCAR Sprint Cup Series tickets are 100% money back guaranteed.
NASCAR Series NASCAR Race Race Track Track Location Date Tickets